Under the Weather | LarryIsAlive

septlarryisalive.jpg

I know it's the midweek. My cover photo shows me full of energy, but in reality, I'm feeling a bit under the weather. Low in energy and spirit is what I could describe myself at the moment. It must have to do with interrupted sleep. I don't know why I seem to have woken up earlier than usual and couldn't get back to sleep.

untitled.gif

I had to deal with a bit of headache by midday and took a paracetamol to ease the pain. I do not usually take medications for simple headaches but I didn't have the energy to fight it earlier. It seemed to have work so I'm still up right now. LOL! I think I will head to bed earlier and cut my usual surfing on #LarryIsAlive. I can catch up when I'm feeling better.

ListNerds

ListNerds

I managed to complete the daily goal on LN. Weekly and monthly goals have also been increased in the process. I'm glad that at least I hit past 50% on the weekly goal that will end on Saturday. I have time to catch up.

ln.jpg

LeadsLeap

I'm definitely done with LL, as it is top priority due to cash conversion. I believe I'm at 80% now, so it's just a matter of a few more days.

ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar

I only managed to reach 200 on TAB last night as I was too sleepy to complete it. For today, I think I might cut down on some surfing time too to get a bit more rest away from the keyboard. It might also help ease the headache.

tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou

I'm at 30% of my 1K goal on FAFY. I'm taking my time. I like sites that are easy and chill. I missed one prized page again, however. I did manage to find more than 10K points.

fafy.jpg

Still three hours more to Thursday. I have that cleaning up chore waiting but I think I'll rest up a bit to gather more energy for it.

untitled.gif

Good night from Manila. May you also get sufficient rest and sleep. Health is wealth, after all. That's top priority over anything else at the moment. Till then...



My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY




presearch



Sort:  

Well done completing 4 steps in the Larry Delivers contest @iamraincrystal, you have earned 5 tickets for the daily drawing.


!ALIVE !CTP


image.png

Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Game Master


#LarryIsAlive contest - win daily prizes

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lukeisalive. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Oh ma'am.
Sorry for the inconveniences.
Have a good night rest. Tomorrow will always be bright and awesome.
I'm grateful that you were able to complete most of your daily tasks.
See you tomorrow in good health.



Made in Canva
!ALIVE
- @ddn688 - Moderator


This post has been curated by the Alive And Thriving Team, we curate
good content in the We Are Alive Tribe
that is on topic for #aliveandthriving, and it's included in our daily
curation report on @aliveandthriving, plus @youarealive is following our
Curation Trail.

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveandthriving. (19/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

!HBIT

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. Sorry, but you didn't find a bonus treasure token today. Try again tomorrow...they're out there! | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

Check for bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.

Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.