Larry is Alive Contest : Day 5

in Larry Is Alive2 years ago

Hello everyone.
Hello Larry Hunters.
It's been long I entered for the smooth hunt for Larry the postman.
Sure, he is alive and delivers well.

Each image gotten from pixabay and Larry is alive post.

Woman
Mail
Larry the postman

I successfully designed an image I will be using for my Larry hunt.
I still haven't linked my listnerds account to my hive account, because I have been visited my friend to use her laptop for it.
I have been occupied with a lot of things lately, well it's not an excuse.
But I will surely get to do it eventually.

So, I logged in successfully.
Read 10 mails.
I love going for this run as it enabled me to visit a lot of interesting post on hive.
Believe me the run is very interesting and beneficial.

Thank you very much for stopping by.

Sort:  

Great work on finding Larry!! !CTP

Thank you very much.

Your post has been promoted with 1 ALIVE (burned by @alive.chat) on We Are Alive And Social thanks to completing Today's Topic from @alive.chat in your post, and then sharing the link in the chat comments.


!ALIVE



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Alive Chat Host


@jmis101! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @alive.chat. (11/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 1 tickets for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!CTP



Made in Canva

@mypathtofire - Alive Chat Fire Master on @alive.chat


@jmis101! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (21/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Well done completing 1 step in the Larry Delivers contest @jmis101, you have earned 1 ticket for the daily drawing.


!ALIVE !CTP


image.png

Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Game Master


#LarryIsAlive contest - win daily prizes

@jmis101! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lukeisalive. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you very much.