You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Featured Engagements for Today and Luke Is Alive

in Larry Is Alive β€’ 4 years ago

To be honest I don't know! Everytime I settle on a country, someone comes to hunt me! I've been on the run since I can remember πŸ™„πŸ˜‚



Made in Canva

@elianaicgomes - Comment Moderator


#LukeIsAlive Contest - Daily and Weekly Prizes

Sort: Β 

I know that for a fact because I was relentless in my pursuit a few months ago. Now, I'm waiting for the Teams to gear up for competition. Thanks for taking the time out to respond. I know you're busy looking over your shoulder every day. Stay safe and one step ahead of those CTP Scavengers. They're tenacious buggers hungry for that bounty.

Thank you! Hope to see you chasing me again soon! And stay safe πŸ€“



Made in Canva

@elianaicgomes - Comment Moderator


#LukeIsAlive Contest - Daily and Weekly Prizes