Sort:  

Wow so healthy. Ginger tea reminds me of my mom. She used to love it too. It did give her hyperacidity so she needed to have it in moderation. Banana smoothie sounds so yummy! Sugar free? You seem to be a healthy person (vegan too). How to be you? !LOL

Enjoy your weekend!
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

Oh I know what you mean with hyperacidity. I have to try and be careful how I eat as I suffer from this and cant drink carbonated drinks for example.

I am not so healthy, but I try to be. I am eating mostly vegetarian these days but try to eat vegan when I can.

Have a great weekend.

!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @mypathtofire. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@mypathtofire! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (9/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

My review for the world’s strongest tape
It’s not tearable.

Credit: reddit
@mypathtofire, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @iamraincrystal

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/4)