Larry the Postman 11/19/22 - My Team Is Losing

in Larry Is Alivelast year

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello Everyone,

I apologize for my brevity today, but my team is losing and I want to get the route done before halftime is over. We are only down by 3 but we are still losing.

On to the route.

My Splash Page

listnerds-new-splash.png

The Tracker

listnerds tracker.png

OK, route is done, back to the game.

See You At The Bank,
Bob Caine

Me-and-dogs-veryverysmall.jpg

pizza1.gif


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Excellent work with Larry, congratulations and good luck in the drawing.

!LOLZ

This post was selected by me as part of We Are Alive Chat Curated Collections, thank you for being part of the
We Are Alive Tribe community.

ALIVE
Live.png
Alive Tribe.png

I used to be addicted to soap.
But I'm clean now.

Credit: reddit
@rcaine, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @edgerik

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/8)

Thanks for your comment.

!GIF FOOTBALL
!LOL

Thanks for the great GIF as a comment.

Why is a timer like a scale?
They both measure wait.

Credit: reddit
@rcaine, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @adysscheryl

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(1/4)

Thank you very much for the video.
coming through heartbeat curated collection post. it seems there is a lot of thing I should learn about this Listnerd, and CTP thing. I wish I can make use of it for the blog that I will build.

Listnerds and ClicktrakProfit are great. If you are note a member you should join. They are both free.

I have joined both. Starts to understand Listnerd, but not much about CTP just yet, a lot of things still needs to be learned. : )

Sorry about your team losing, I hope they bounce back.
Good job with completing Larry is alive task.

They ended up winning. They were just behind at half time.

Woohoo 🎉
Congratulations

I hope your team do better.
Congratulations on completing Larry is alive task, continue your match.

My team ended up winning. Just got off to a slow start.

Congratulations

Good luck to your team! 🙌
Stay !ALIVE

Go Bucks. They did win. Just had to make me worry for a while.

😅 !LOLZ Yes, it happens that way sometimes...
!inves_vote

I really love video games where you go for an deep sea adventuring.
They're just so immersive.

Credit: reddit
@rcaine, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @stdd

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/6)

@rcaine! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @stdd. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Oh so sorry to hear that your team are losing already by 3. Were they able to recover in the game?

They did recover and won/ Thanks for your comment.

Wow, that's lovely. Am sure your day was made by that.

Excellent job!

Thanks for your comment.

Congrats on completing your Larry is Alive task
Hope your team was not badly beaten?

My team ended up winning. Thanks for your comment.

Wow, good for you! All the best and enjoy the rest of your day

Great job buddy hope your team does better
@rcaine
Have a great weekend
!ALIVE
!BBH
I will be including this content on the @heartbeatonhive curation collection

hboh (250 × 250 px).png

@rcaine! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@rcaine! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (1/20)

My team ended up doing great and winning. Thanks for your comment.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @edgar-alive ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Well done completing 4 steps in the Larry Delivers contest @rcaine, you have earned 7 tickets for the daily drawing.


!ALIVE !CTP


image.png

Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Game Master


#LarryIsAlive contest - win daily prizes

@rcaine! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lukeisalive. (5/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.