Larry the Postman 12/11/22 - Football Saturday

in Larry Is Alivelast year

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello Everyone,

Hopefully, 3Speak will let me upload a video today. Yesterday, I tried for over 3 hours to upload my video. It timed out every time I tried but no luck. Fingers crossed for today,

It is Saturday and that means college football. My Ohio State Buckeyes won easily over Indiana already. My wife's team, Alabama, is struggling against Mississippi at the moment. Hopefully they can pull it out in the second half. Big game tonight is TCU (Texas Christian University) vs Texas. TCU is ranked #4 and is the underdog. How can they be ranked well above the opposition and be the underdog? Some how the betting experts need to get in sync with the football experts.

My Splash Page

listnerds-new-splash.png

The Tracker

listnerds tracker.png

Route is done. Back to the Alabama game.

See You At The Bank,
Bob Caine

Me-and-dogs-veryverysmall.jpg

pizza1.gif


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Well done completing 4 steps in the Larry Delivers contest @rcaine, you have earned 7 tickets for the daily drawing.


!ALIVE !CTP


image.png

Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Game Master


#LarryIsAlive contest - win daily prizes

@rcaine! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lukeisalive. (3/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.