You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to Another Friday | LarryIsAlive

in Larry Is Alive β€’ last year

My hot drink in the morning is hot chocolate with lungo coffee capsule from my dolce gusto coffee machine. That helps wake me up in the day. LOL! If I need it, I'll have a second cup of coffee in the afternoon. Sometimes, I forego having that second cup. What's your fave morning drink?

Coffee and chocolate sounds great! πŸ’ͺ My favorite drink in the morning is coffee in bed. But it happens very rarely... πŸ˜… !LOLZ
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

Sort: Β 

untitled.gif

coffee in bed.. lucky! !LOL I can only wish...
I discovered adding coffee to my chocolate drink makes it tastier and wakes me up faster too. πŸ˜œπŸ˜‚

happy weekend!

!ALIVE
!PIZZA

I discovered adding coffee to my chocolate drink makes it tastier and wakes me up faster too. πŸ˜œπŸ˜‚

πŸ’ͺπŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ I have to try it!
Have a beautiful weekend!
!CTP
!invest_vote

untitled.gif

Cheers 🍻
!BEER


Hey @stdd, here is a little bit of BEER from @iamraincrystal for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

@stdd! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (2/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

What can you serve but not eat?
Divorce papers.

Credit: reddit
@stdd, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @iamraincrystal

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/4)

@stdd denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@stdd thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @stdd. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.