You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Offline Business and Some Of The Learning Curve.

I loved hearing about your driving & offline duties....the Uber job always looks easier than it actually is. I have several friends who drive for the same company and love it. The flexibility of the schedule is definitely a great perk for many. The tablet sounds pretty cool - that is a nice incentive for the passengers & more money for you; a win win! :)

Keep up this great content. I enjoyed it a lot! Have a great weekend :) 👍🙂💚



Made in Canva

- @pixiepost - Comment Moderator


The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".

Sort:  

Thanks Jenn. Yeah there is more to it then meets the eye, but I like it and it's much less stress then working in the kitchen. The tablet is a great addition, it's as close as you can get to free money. lol