Sort: Β 

Just 20? πŸ˜‚ Thanks for the info. I am going on a hike now.
!LOL !ALIVE

@tydynrain! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @chaosmagic23. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

What do you call a house made of feathers?
A lite house.

Credit: reddit
@tydynrain, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @chaosmagic23

(2/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

I'm pretty sure it's 20. Let me verify that today and I'll let you know what I find. 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

!LOLZ

Okay.. thanks! I surf more anyways but it would be good to know if I have not enough time to surf more.

Sure thing, you're most welcome! Yes, I do the same! Yep, clarity is a very good thing! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Forgive me for taking so long to get you this information, but yes, the number of sites to surf on CTPX is 20. 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Great! 20 is easy... Thank you!

Yes, it really is! They want to make sure the contest is fun and doable for people, so none are high. Certainly, you're very welcome! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

In my past life I was a turtle.
It is slowly coming back to me.

Credit: reddit
@chaosmagic23, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tydynrain

(3/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!