Ink Sketch Of Darth Vader From Star Wars

in Star Wars4 years ago

chtymi.jpg
Hello Everyone.
I'd like to share with you all my ink sketch of obe id star wars nost important character, Darth Vader.
Once a heroic Jedi Knight, Darth Vader was seduced by the dark side of the Force, became a Sith Lord, and led the Empire’s eradication of the Jedi Order. He remained in service of the Emperor ,the evil Darth Sidious for decades, enforcing his Master’s will and seeking to crush the fledgling Rebel Alliance. But there was still good in him.
Source
I made this drawing with a black ball point pen and pelican paper.
Here are tge steps involved;
First, I drew the outline of his helmet as well as armour and added all their features.
1u917f.jpg

Next, I began shading all the dark areas of the helmet and face.
858ow5.jpg

Finally, I shaded thee remaining parts of his armour until I got a satisfactory result.
iycus1.jpg

Thank you for reading and viewing my drawing. May the forces be with you!.

Sort:  

You are particularly adept in shading, well done!

Thank you so much