C3PO and Luke Speed Drawing Challenge

in Star Wars4 years ago (edited)

Here is my Latest Star Wars Community 1 Minute Speed Drawing Challenge.

Difficulty Level : Medium (includes a human)

Here is the video I posted to TikTok to add music ... incredible Music Library over there.

I’m trying to get some of the 1 Billion Artists on TikTok to come join our Star Wars Community on Hive.blog ....

Follow me on TikTok too.... offgrid_artist : https://vm.tiktok.com/TLPrGs/

Here is my Twitter #hive #posh Tweet to 11,111 people ....

Shared with 4,500 people on Youtube with Link to Hive.blog

Sort:  

@tipu curate

Thank you very much ....

You're welcome!

Here is my Twitter #hive #posh Tweet to 11,111 people :

Thanks @glitterfart .... so awesome to see you in so many years.

Crazy, I was just watching Star Wars , rise of Skywalker before my laptop ran out of battery

That is crazy. Everything leads back to skywalker.

Thanks @gric .... you over on Tiktok ? I will follow you there.

👋 Hi @offgridlife, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community

Thanks.... can I share this in the Sketchbook Community also ?