Stormtrooper Diaries

in Star Wars4 years ago

I am not sure that people understand the difficulties faced by Imperial Stormtroopers in our every day lives. Even the basics, getting dressed, undressed taking a leak. Nothing is easy believe me, nothing.

IMG_0227.jpg
This is probably why we love to party. The need for us to let off some steam is pretty strong and boy do we love to party.
DSCF1746.JPG
We are very popular with the ladies no matter what planet or space station or moon we may be based on.
DSCF1744.JPG
You know what they say about ladies loving a man in uniform and theres nothing more attractive to a girl than polished, shiny imperial armour.
DSCF1745.JPG
The Empire gets a lot of bad press but we are extremely popular all over the Galaxy with many alien species welcoming us in their bars. And if there's any trouble we can resolve it pretty quickly.
DSCF1737.JPG
Everyone wants to be a Stormtrooper deep down really.
DSCF1738.JPG
The sight of a trooper getting down on the dance floor , I believe, is very reassuring to the everyman. They can relate to us and see us as normal folk with normal desires and needs.
DSCF1742.JPG
I don't want to brag but I also have some pretty killer dance moves.
DSCF1743.JPG
I love my job, I love being a Stormtrooper. I wouldn't change it for the galaxy. It's the best. It's everything i could have dreamed of and more.

DSCF1726_2.JPG
And to make things even better I got my dream assignment and I'll be shipping out to the Death Star in a few weeks time. Can't wait for that, really awesome!

Sort:  

YES! Love this.

thanks @hiveyoda I enjoyed doing it :)