Are you an awesome Hiver? We have a HiveFest ticket for you!

in HiveFest10 months ago

HiveFest is right around the corner, and it is going to be awesome. I can say this because I've been to three of them in real life, and all I can tell you is...

You don't want to miss this event

Now, don't FOMO yet, you are still in time to book your flights and rooms if you definitely don't want to miss the live interactions, the conferences and the friendships you make for life.

Attending HiveFest is a once in a lifetime experience, and there are many, many Hivers who would do everything in their power to be part of this amazing event, but simply can't attend because of Financial Reasons.

And I get it, there are Hivers who eat, sleep and breather Hive, spend countless hours helping the ecosystem grow, guiding newbies, leading initiatives to promote adoption, making on chain interactions non-stop and much more.

And to think that these Hivers would die to attend HiveFest but it's not in their realm of possibilities is just sad...

But we won't let that happen!

Are you one of these Hivers?

If you are a Hiver that works day by day to make Hive a better ecosystem, then maybe you deserve to attend HiveFest!

4 event tickets with accommodation included

@threespeak will sponsor 4 of these amazing Hivers so they can attend this event and keep being awesome, without having to worry about the ticket or the accommodation, and only having to worry about their plane ticket and visa arrangements.

If you win, all you need to do is arrange your visa if you need to, and get your plane ticket fast before the prices hike!

Are you one of these Hivers?

If you have done anything to make the Hive Ecosystem a better place, make a post about it:

1- Who are you, what communities are you part of, what do you write/play/engage with on Hive? Tell us everything about you

2- What do you do on a daily basis to improve the Hive Ecosystem? Small actions make a difference if done daily, or done by many. Tell us about them!

3- What high impact initiatives that made Hive a better place have you led or engaged with since the last HiveFest? A great way to grow Hive is by leading and being part of high impact initiatives that increase promotion, adoption, onboarding, and retention.

4- Why do you want to go HiveFest? Why do you think you should win one of the tickets?

5- Do you have any plans for the near future or are you cooking something amazing for Hive? Also share this!

In short, tell us how amazing you are and all the awesome things you do your the Hive Ecosystem! You can use the questions above as guide, but you don't have to answer them all, and also you can add more information that you think is relevant and will help the committee's make a fair and just decision.

How to participate

Deadline

📅 You have until July 27 at 23:59 PST to publish your post

The committee will decide on the winners as soon as possible to give you time to arrange your plane tickets and visa arrangements.

Note: If one of the winners can't make the trip because of visa arrangements or lack of funds for the plane ticket, the committee will choose another winner. The tickets are non-transferrable, so if you win, only you can use the ticket.

This Contest is coordinated by the HiveFest organization committee and sponsored by @threespeak. All the HBD from this post will go to help sponsor another HiveFest ticket giveaway that will go public very soon.

Posted Using LeoFinance Alpha

Sort:  

I might qualify to be awesome/amazing Hiver and actually planning to go to HiveFest due that I am very close to Mexico ;) Gonna do post soon and let's see what happen.

I recently been going hard on hive with my Hive Growth Initiative trying to take blogs and the eco system to the next level

Make a post about this, perhaps you will win one of these tickets!

Come bro! Destination location for hivefest... hivefest at the beach, how do you beat that!

Good luck all I have a feeling this will be one of the best hive fests!

You live in the US right man, are you going to HiveFest?

I do, but I'm not it's at the same time I'll be going up North to visit some fam. In another year or two when we have LeoFest in the USA I'll be there ;) lol

This is a great initiative. I'm sure many won't want to miss it. It'll be great to meet with hivers in real life and connect even more.

This is definitely an event that no one wants to miss, it's going to be amazing! I hope you join the contest fren

@mviews do you think you will go? Hope so!

This is such a great initiative and a huge opportunity as well. I hope a lot of us take advantage of it. I know it'll be an amazing time.

@jhymi are you thinking to come. Are you here in Central America?

Nice challenge! Well done, man.:) I am sure we will see a lot of great content.

It really feels like this year HiveFest will be absolutely epic. Latin America has the biggest and most active Hive community in the world and I´m sure you guys will make the 2023 HF a legendary event that will make a lot of noise in the whole cryptoverse :)

@tipu curate

Are you going @phortun ?
It sure does look like an epic location to be hosted

Hey, no, I won´t make it there, unfortunately... I really wish I could though, I love Mexico, I even lived there for 2 years...

This is really amazing way to support Hiveres who are willing to go Hivefest but haven't gotten chance. Unfortunately my passport isn't complete for me to try my luck. Hoping to try next year. Thanks so much.

Wow, this sounds fantastic. Hoping for a successful event soon 🤞. Good luck to that lucky one.

Crazy to see 672 votes and 15 reply only in your post. What happens ? Nobody wants to get a free ticket ? I remember the old great days where someone sent me 500 steem to go at the Steemfest 2 !

Guys ! Hivefest is a place I would attend myself even not being active on the Hive blockchain ! It's a life time experience and you will feel the FOMO as soon as the date approach !

Good luck with the organisation @anomasoul !

I will continue building Hive on the grassroot level, will attend this Hive Fest once I become a whale...

Or become a whale by going to hivefest!

Explain

Well, basically im saying that face to face networking is a very effective way to reach your goal of becoming a whale quicker... and the best bit is it's also fun as fuck! Ie. Have fun while jumpstarting your whale journey!

That is true too

Sadly, no 😭

You did not even move your ass to Amsterdam. But in a month and 3 days I will bring some Hivefest time to you

PIZZA!
The Hive.Pizza team manually curated this post.

Join us in Discord!

Congratulations @anomadsoul! Your post has been a top performer on the Hive blockchain and you have been rewarded with this rare badge

Post with the highest payout of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - July 15, 2023

This is also an amazing opportunity to think, evaluate and plan ahead :)
I am not sure if I can make it that time but it is a !HUG E opportunity

Dear @anomadsoul, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @katerinaramm.
(1/2)

Come! The huge opportunity is yours for the taking!

This is amazing!

Really nice challenge! Would all recommend taking part in it, as it opens a new world.

This is a really lovely initiative and one that I would love to participate in the contest as Hive Fest has been an event that I have always dreamed of attending. Still, due to some issues like the distance and transportation, I can not.

I may still make an entry even though I know I would not win due to lack of funds for plane ticket and obtaining a visa. Would have been easier let's say Hive was still at $3, making power down would have solved that issue with funds.

This sound so amazing!!

This is a truly incredible opportunity, and I know it will be a life-altering experience for the winners! Congratulations ahead of time to those fortunate to be selected! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

@pvmihalache check this posts. see you in mexico?