You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Days of HIVEFEST7 Day 2 summary with timestamps

in HiveFest2 years ago

Btw. did you know that every 3speak video is a podcast and you can watch it in apple podcasts? I certainly did not. I a, just not sure how to search because I did not find my videos.

For apple podcast you have to manually import it, because apple is still not scanning podping. on all the podcasting 2.0 apps you can just search for the username and you can watch or listen to it.

i like podfriend on pc as it plays video. just found your videos and streaming 10sats for minutes watched. and i just realized that sats went down so it will not be a lot :D
https://web.podfriend.com/podcast/solymi-3speak-podcast

Sort:  

Ah thanks for this, it helps me loads! Thanks for the sats as well!

here is a video on how to use it and how it works.