You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What a Fest! My Memories From Hivefest Day 1 And Day 2

in HiveFest2 years ago

Meeting you was an inspiration to keep smiling. I have told more than a few times, but I will type it now so it stays forever on the blockchain and cannot be forgotten - I highly appreciate all that you have done and are doing for myself and other Ukrainians. After spending those days with you I see your passion for the chain and your undying will to make it even better.
Honestly, how could I not smile? The title of "family" that you announced touched so close to my heart and I cannot agree any more with how accurate it is. Yes, I have lost a lot...but I have also gained a family. This meet is forever carved into my heart and I cannot wait to see you and everyone else again!

Sort:  

Thank you for your testimony. See you soontm