AMSTERDAM SEE YOU IN A FEW HOURS #ROADTOHIVEFEST

in HiveFest2 years ago

63D648FC-C54E-4210-9C0B-9EE0CD904C32.jpeg

Only hours to go!
The first hivers already arrived and the first drink dates in the Bulldog bar in Amsterdam are made.
I have some work tomorrow and than the travel , for me short one, will start. It’s a thing, the a first for me, well the live hivefest. As I said in the last #roadtohivefest the others were online and eventhough I thought than, that I would be part of the bigger whole, I know from the other live meet ups I have done in Holland and Germany , that meeting other bees or crypto souls in rel life is more special!!

So Yes I am almost ready
20 hours and counting, till opening drinks

FAD8FFDF-9317-475E-B3CD-5DC400DE5CEA.jpeg

I am still very Excited ! But also anxious!

I read all the road blogs to the festivities and we all have the same thing but the fact that all the hivers that won’t be able to make it due to various reasons, are anxious to watch the livestream.

FBE06F37-B083-407F-9FC0-70BF7281378F.jpeg

The ticket is paid by @ecency so I will be promoting the blue in Amsterdam, just as a thank you. And because the weather is not that great I am taking a jacket the field hockey team I ama part of is the same colour so I had stuff I can personalise with the embroidery pieces made last week.

So an umbrella lie and a jacket or a poncho is a good idea.
I also have some signs to be used in Amsterdam , we need to spread the hive word ofcourse. And I heard that I heard that uyou can let the carrilion play at the church got to find that out next.
Here’s the unboxing from teh felt from plastic bottles, and made into signs.

51308054-7FAE-4D9B-A659-2CFD06E29165.jpeg

5ADBDE80-BED9-44D4-934B-682197BC0A11.jpeg

A5C1BFE0-A17B-406F-97F5-23E16CF0343D.jpeg

The telegram group is busy and most people are getting great ideas and giving out tips. The plans are made and the drink dates and links are shared.
I stick to arranging the things i need to pack for now and what I want to do on the free hours in the program. My hiveride normally is this one:

C54B7CC7-88B4-4ED7-ADB2-BD9F40ECBF4A.jpeg

82E222C0-0044-414F-9B81-0F0A8E718395.jpeg

But I also have downloaded the 9292 app, and rent a bike the perfect options for any kind of weather.

B4179150-9D73-4529-BFBA-B09E8DE2C510.jpeg

8D48E60C-34D4-48B7-9D42-55A978195220.jpeg

I also want to use FLINK for when I need groceries, the deliver within 10 minutes.

0BEEC517-D0AB-43D5-ACE2-0C44EB345B32.jpeg

B8DDECB8-DB44-4E89-B83F-F525DB68259B.jpeg

I also have the public transport card bought,
But Uber is a nessecity aswell, so that app is downloaded aswell.

547D1BA1-DAC5-4DF2-9414-15F3191E756D.jpeg

so I think I am ready
But are you ever ready ?

Here is a list of blogs that matter and shine a light on HF22. You might wanna prepare aswell for watching from all over the world online, cause that will also be great.

https://peakd.com/hivefest/@roelandp/hivefest-presents-jukebells-carillon-concert-powered-by-the-hive-duh

https://peakd.com/hivefest/@roelandp/hivefest-conference-venue-day-2-and-many-new-names-announced

https://peakd.com/hive-106258/@hivebuzz/hivefest-trf-2022

https://peakd.com/petanque/@roelandp/balls-of-steel-at-hivefest-fpromo-videos-win-tickets-and-new-names

https://peakd.com/hivefest/@roelandp/hivefest-conference-venue-day-2-and-many-new-names-announced

https://peakd.com/hivefest/@roelandp/host-a-roundtable-session-at-hivefest-and-what-to-do-on-sunday-of-hivefest

That’s all for now,
If we haven't talked in the comments on your road to hivefest blog already leave a comment and we will meet up tomorrow.

There is a conference day link for both days on YouTube already so you can check that out.

8A00372F-F2AB-4C2E-ACF4-567F10E2CA05.jpeg

And a Vimeo clip about the volkshotel , for tomorrow !

Keep you posted !
Next time I will be wearing blue !

Untill we read again,
Thanks for stopping by,
its appreciated and remember always focus on being creative
instead of being bee-zy.
Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results.
Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer.

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I am a proud member off DISCORD #theTerminal
#ladiesofhive and #amazingnature but also
Co founder for @theterminal, @heyhaveyamet @rc-assist and @steem-aide

(c)

All images and photographs are created and owned by me so @brittandjosie originals otherwise it will be specified.

Sources used : It is mentioned in my blog.

When the source is missing, please tell me I am only human and don’t want to do anything wrong or even plagiarise. I do make mistakes. I only use a canon camera and my iPhone 13 pro max for my images.

I would like to thank you for reading my blog,
feel free to leave me any feedback, if not,
read you next time. #BENICE

I am being downvoted, and as long I am downvoted
I will self vote my blogs to counter
the downvotes given by some hivians that make it a personal vendetta, just to be clear to all of you.


Your personal Discord terminal invite : https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

921C1B4E-384B-47AA-8D25-7ABA0FD8D8D9.jpeg

F72B9719-6BBC-4F54-A37B-241020E0CC21.jpeg

68330669-4161-421E-9CB9-137A18FB51E7.jpeg

8832E72EB53349F8A5FA60BF39257B97.jpeg


80F1E1E5C54E4ADE9E3ABA8707E46312.png

676066E6-B7CA-4425-B748-23896A464CBC.jpeg

88B4A6E1-3EA3-4034-B3FA-84AC1BD39CB1.jpeg

Date : 14 September 2022

#photography
#archon
#creativecoin
#proofofbrain
#CTP
#VYB

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 123 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
14

Enjoy your stay in my old Home Town

Ik ga het proberen, en ben heel benieuwd

I have a feeling, I won't call it envy because ins good, but I think is envy 😩

Hahaha envy is good in this way I had the same with previous editions but the live streams of the convention are cool to watch and learn aswell

Yes I agree!

What a joy and what a great emotion my friend @brittandjosie. I look forward to seeing those videos. All the best. Send greetings from me to zirochka (God willing she will attend), and to many of those who with great emotion will be present. Have a beautiful day full of blessings. Enjoy yourselves very much. ✨

She will be there and is presenting on stage i believe aswell, the YouTube links for tomorrow and saterday are up aswell. So you cabn watch with us , i am also stooked that i am attending
Keep you posted

Sure my friend @brittandjosie , I'll be watching. Have a beautiful day... 🌈🌞🌹

Everybody is so excited to join the #HiveFest! Since it's too far from where I am, I'd be watching the stream. I actually don't know what to expect, but I'm pretty sure it would be terrific! Good luck and have fun! I hope you'll be able to meet everybody!

The you tube links are already online. It will be an overview from what hive is all about and has to offer so there is something for everyone, next year might be near you and you can attend and I watch online hahaha keep you posted I leave in 4 hours

I enabled my youtube notification already so I can watch it. So excited for you! Yeah, I hope it would be near me next time!

Have an amzing Hive Fest.
Rehived.

Hello Britt

It is awesome to see you in the hive fest.I will watch streaming. Have fun ..All the best.

That’s great I will wave to you

👍💓💞💖❤️💕

Have great days and enjoy meeting all those people :-)

Will keep you all updated and I represent the blue dapp with pride

This is gonna be a great thing, In my country we barely get small groups of people in meetings. hope someday we can do something of this magnitude for the enjoyment of all. I'll keep informed about this🤗🌱

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks for keeping us updated! Wish I was going with you! ♥️

Metoo , Gonna leave now so in an hour I will arrive , so many is happening, many already checked in, 4 o’clock the badge out gift starts and than drinks. So cool