Some Dreams are Dreams ๐Ÿ˜

in HiveFest โ€ข last month

Namaste ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ

Hello friends, How are you all ?? Wishing you all Happy and prosperous life ahead.

It is exciting to HiveFest 9 details are out, now it is take place in the Fabulous city of Croatia, Split, From 11 September to 15 September 2024. This year's theme is Roman' Around It is a five day events which consists of community-driven events, workshop to onboard more people all over the world to hive, etc it is great opportunity to meet your fellowers from hive platform to face to face interaction, meet your friends and colleagues in the events to know them more and don't miss the chances to enjoy with them.

Split, Croatia is the one of most beautiful coastal city with rich of history and royalty, there is plenty of attraction point to explore like Diocletain's palace to Rive, it is amazing opportunity for the hiver to explore the Split, Croatia. The amazing place is curatesmd by great hiver @lordbutterfly

@gargi_20240509_005004_0000.png

Expenses In Hive Fest...

Everyone has a dream where they work,Similarly, being a highwayman, I have been dreaming for years that I have to attend Hive fest at least once in my life. It is not at all possible for me to attempt a foreign trip because i can't afford the flights tickets, But yes, if I get an opportunity or am able to collect so much funds through my blogs, I will definitely go to attend HiveFest for sure then no one can stop me.

If anything costs the most in going abroad, it is the flight ticket.

IMG_20240506_193612.jpg


IMG_20240506_193635.jpg


Estimated Ticket Costs Split, Croatia ๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‡ทticket is from Lucknow, India ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ airport near my hometown. It is around one lakh rupees both ways, as per โ‚ฌ 1111, Although flight tickets are very expensive, it is not possible, but I will still try.

IMG_20240506_194331.jpg

Now, the problem is that Where I will be staying for 5 days, so consider a medium range hotel/apartment at a very affordable price. If we talk about the hotel expenses for 5 days, then the expenses are โ‚ฌ1000, this expense is also not worth it.

It is important to book in advance because going to an unknown city among strangers, you will not understand how to do what, Including shopping, food transportations and miscellaneous Expenses, I should have another 1000 Euros in my pocket. If we take a rough estimate of the entire trip, my expenses were 4000 Euros.

It has been 6 years since my hive journey Started. I have been seen many people go for Hivefest every year,When I read their experiences, I had a wish somewhere in my mind that I too should be a part of this place once in my life, it is truly my dream. Going abroad is like a dream for me. Because going abroad requires a lot of money and I don't have enough money to enjoy a HiveFest.

But yes, one thing I definitely want to say is that as I was planning tickets, I saw the hotel and I really liked it, my heart became so happy,I won't be able to go to Hi Face but I have made complete plans for it.But I believe in myself.In the coming few years, I want to earn so much money in my life from Web3 blockchain and with my investment that I can fulfill my dream to attend HiveFest in my life. Some dreams are not easy and to fulfill them requires a lot of hard work and a lot of time.

Follow and Connect

โ€ข Visit the website for updates: https://hivefe.st

โ€ข Connect on X: https://x.com/@hivefest

โ€ข Join the HiveFest telegram group: https://t.me/hivefest

โ€ข Be sure to follow on Youtube too: https://youtube.com/hivefestIn

Thankyou ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

@gargi ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort: ย 

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Thankyou @bhattg ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

One Hive fest will certainly be epic.. so it's going to be one day after my birthday ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ”ฅ

hahaha... great ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

Thanks G.