You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hivefest 7: opening drinks, first peek of Amsterdam

in HiveFest2 years ago

Aww thank you Priyan! You are very sweet also! I know you have been through some really tough times this year and carry a lot of pain still, but I wish you to heal and become stronger than ever. You will get there even if at times now you can't see it. I hope you do though.

I am still recovering and trying to catch up with all the wonderful posts from Hivefest and hey, in one of your posts photos reminds me of Vincent van Gogh painting Starry Night! The reflection of the buildings in the river. You have a great eye for photography as well!

Sort:  

I know you have been through some really tough times this year and carry a lot of pain still, but I wish you to heal and become stronger than ever. You will get there even if at times now you can't see it. I hope you do though.

Thank you so much. I am doing good, recovering slowly and after Hivefest, I am feeling much better than before. Pain is still there but it is mild now...

in one of your posts photos reminds me of Vincent van Gogh painting Starry Night!

That's a big compliment for me because I admire Gogh's Starry Night a lot. Amsterdam is really amazing and the night view is completely different and magical as well. I wish you a quick recovery and I hope you will visit Amsterdam again...