You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hivefest 2023 Rosarito, Mexico, part I

in HiveFest6 months ago

First off, I hope you recovered from your sickness, It must have sucked getting sick right after that amazing experience.

Thank you! Yeah, It seems like I got over it without complications. The first week was a bit hard and my eyes were watering so I could not face the screens at all and by then it felt a bit overwhelming again. I think I am mostly back on track now.

I can't wait to go to my first Hivefest

You should definitely come next time if you can! Not only it is a great event, but also fun way to travel around the world since the event is held in different country every year. And the company (Hive people), are the best! :)

I am so happy you liked my post and photos! Yay!