You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hivefest 2023 Rosarito, Mexico, part I

in HiveFest6 months ago

It was the Hivefest of 2023. Every year Hivefest travels to a different country and this year it was in Mexico. In 2022, it was in Netherlands. However, there are smaller events happening throughout the year, like the one I mentioned - Hivebeecon. That was on 7th October, in Krakow.

I recently heard people had a meetup planned in Spain I think as well. One great community to look out for Hivian organized events is the BuzzParty Meet Hive.

Sort:  

Ayy nice, I've been out of the loop for a bit and it is the Netherlands trip in 2022 that I remember. I guess more time has passed than I thought lol. It's cool that there are smaller get-togethers forming. Come for the blogging, stay for the community and growing ecosystem.