You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What a Fest! My Memories From Hivefest Day 1 And Day 2

in HiveFest โ€ข 2 years ago

It was close to me being the one who needed help as her story was so moving

untitled.gif

Even I watching from home felt same too, I can imagine how much emotions you felt... The story really got me emotional and teary ๐Ÿฅฒ

I'm guessing you're all well now, yeah Hivers are warriors and we will survive anyways ๐Ÿ˜

As perfect gentlemen, we let them savor their victory

This sound more like you guys didn't play more than the first round ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
Perfect Gentlemen being gentle just when the game started.

The Hive fest was memorable even for me who watched from home ๐Ÿ˜’ well, you all are amazing especially to those who have been attending all the Hive fest, super cool!

Sort: ย 

Thank you @merit.ahama

The Hive fest was memorable even for me who watched from home

I hope you will be able to attend HiveFest on-site next year. It would be a promise of even more memorable moments.

Until then, I'll look forward to it