You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 1 at Hivefest

in HiveFest2 years ago (edited)

Great summary of Day 1 and amazing photos, @livinguktaiwan! I was so happy to reconnect with you three years after Bangkok! :D

Thank you for your presentation of @ocd – it was especially relevant to @n2foodadventure as a new account on Hive, but even I learned a few new and interestin things (like @poshtoken, for example). I decided that I will try to twit more often with links to interesting posts on Hive.

image.png

Sort:  

It was great to see you again Oleg, and it's great that you Angela and Joy came with you. I'm sure they're in your good hands and will do well, but if they need ani newbie tips, they can also take a look at this post and @newbies-guide

https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@livinguktaiwan/3-things-newbies-should-do-in-their-first-week-on-hive