You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What a Fest! My Memories From Hivefest Day 1 And Day 2

in HiveFest2 years ago

Now that I remember the moment we met, I can't explain it. It happened by itself, although it rarely happens to me. I think I can say that my best memory is similar to yours, with the difference that to me absolutely all the participants were strangers. And I have never felt so good and natural in such a large company of strangers. I know that people are still different on the platform, and maybe this is my new bubble, but this experience of mine makes me believe that there are good, open and sincere people in the majority.

This meeting gave me faith in people. I so much want to keep it as long as possible, until the next meeting.

Sort:  

I'm so happy for you that you made the choice to come.

I know all the difficulties and fears you had to go through, and the courage it took to stand and speak on stage for the first time in front of a crowd of strangers. But I also knew how life-boosting HiveFest can be. I hope you were able to take full advantage of it and bring back with you the energy and the humane benevolence of our community to share with your loved ones.

See you next year! In the meantime, stay safe and take care.

See you next year 💙