You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A small square for The Little Prince and some musings

I have loved 'The Little Prince' since it got assigned to us as a book report back in my high school days. I have read it twice after at different stages in my life. I truly cherish the discussions in the book. What a lovely centerpiece for an outdoor park. I hope the rose bushes also survive for a long time. It's good to see a nice outdoor activity area in your park. So cute of Milo to be curious of the book. LOL! Wishing you success in your entrepreneurship project. Do enjoy your weekend!


Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @iamraincrystal - Moderator/Alive Video Master
_
This post has been curated by the Alive And Thriving Team, we curate good content in the We Are Alive Tribe that is on topic for #aliveandthriving, and it's included in our daily curation report on @aliveandthriving, plus @youarealive is following our Curation Trail.

Sort:  

@coquicoin! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ aliveandthriving. (7/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

I also hope the bush survives for a long time. Milo is curious about everything, lol
Thank you for the best wishes:) Have a great week!