You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lessons from my school of life

Helo @eylz619 .... long time since we crossed paths. How are you doing, sister?

I have always heard of the lesson of loving other but over time I have understood it is important to love one ownself and this is something I wouldslso want to teach my kids.

Saving is another important aspect we shoud teach our kids. Time doesn't always remains same. Our strengths do not remain on peak all the life. We should save for the time we won't be ableto produce as much as we do today..

Nice lessons to learn here. Certai ly your nephew and niece are like your kids and so you can teach them things that are beneficial for them.

Greetings 🌹

Sort:  

Hi sis! Yep, been busy outside the cryptoverse. And thank you for dropping by.

I know it is important to love others but loving oneself is more important than the people around us.

And yes.. let's instill it to the next generation and let's teach them early in life the importance of it. :)

True. I have young kids, so it's about time teaching them. Thanks for this reminder