You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A happy holiday, caring and loving parents

in Silver Bloggers2 years ago

Nice to meet you @iskafan, I also think that parents who care for adult kids long term get tired and I truly hope they prepare them for life after they pass on. I didn't say this in the post as the topic did not allow for it but maybe another post to come. I love taking photos of real life situations. Wishing you well 🌻

Sort:  

I also think that parents who care for adult kids long term get tired and I truly hope they prepare them for life after they pass on.

I recently read about economic outpatient care, and even though this was related to Money, parents, and children, I think you are right.

Most parents dread the time when they will be no more to take care of their child. And I can bet a lot of them do not prepare their children for this period. They keep believing they will live longer which is a complete lie to oneself.

I sincerely hope that these parents will take into consideration this part of life no matter how difficult it is for them to accept it.

I hope that I'll get to read your post when you are going to discuss this factor. Cheers.

Cheers and thank you for the positive, I appreciate it.

It's my pleasure, ma'am. 😊