You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Uprooting an old tree?

I can fully understand this post! It's a hard decision as to leave or stay put! I love the photos of some of the houses you posted about! They really are quaint! I know you'll make the right decision! Sounds like you'll be staying where you are for the time being, but you've got options if you decide to take them!

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Yes we will stay for now while the business is running smoothly and helps us maintain such a big property. Of course our regular guests tell us we should stay but maybe move into the smaller cottage & use the main house as a bnb...we'll see what happens, but there are options.
Thank you for your input @apanamamama 🤗
Not an easy decision 🤷‍♀️

It is tough to even consider a big move! It took me a while to get on board with moving to Panama, but now we've happily been here for 5.5 years and I can't imagine living anywhere else. Ha!