You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Month Later

in Silver Bloggers2 years ago

I just came in from clearing the car of snow. It was pretty warm feeling and the snow was very wet, and heavy. I was surprised to see the town temp, was 30F, but I am pretty sure at my house mid 30's. They are expecting 38F by ten PM this evening. Strange weather this month. Snow plow guy may show up today, but I am not sure. We do only have about 5 inches of snow in the driveway.

I am glad I bought that little raspberry pi a couple of years ago, with out it, I would have likely just went to walmart and bought a new computer.

Sort:  

I bought a PC from newegg 10 years ago and it’s just starting to slow down quite a bit. I just pay bills on it and what not around the house. I’m looking at buying another laptop, but who knows… I’m not sure what I want. They make so much stuff anymore and they’re always changing some thing. Putting out something better or some thing new or something faster. I guess I’ll have to start my research again. Don’t really want to buy a new computer right now but we tend to rely on them so much.

Have fun building a snowman! I know that’s what you’re going to do now. LOL. Sounds like it’s good snowman snow.