You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goodbye, Hello

in Silver Bloggers13 days ago

I think the GPK stickers were cool, just not my thing. Glad I bought them and held on to them though. That paid off. I have a bunch of cards.. baseball, hockey, football, basketball, star wars, wrestling.. nothing worth much I don't think. I have some Pokémon that are, just don't have the drive to go through them all. lol. Yeah sounds like a good plan on the garden. take some time for yourselves and get away would be better. Not having to worry about one is good. I mowed last week and looks like it needs it again. I feel your pain!

Sort:  

We already have a summer full of travel planned. We didn't take Jovi camping at all last year due to her mobility, so hopefully her absence this year shouldn't hit quite as hard.