You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Tale For The Generations

in Silver Bloggerslast year

First I think you should stop thinking you dont know what you are talking about ;-)

I really dont understand why you could not call her and wish her a Happy Birthday???? Life is NOT about a home, expensive birthday presents, a car, a job and owning a company! But your wishes can come true on another level, yes. Finding out what really matters for you. And believe me 25 years old! You have all the time in the world
Dont call it marriage - call it finding THAT person I love to spend my whole life with
Dont call it house - call it building a however small or big place, where I can be myself and happy
Dont call it a car - call it something to find a good way to come from A to B, because its A and B who matters, not the ting wich transports you
Dont call it a job - call it finding my way to get money I need, also thinking about what you really need
okay.. a company. I you find the one thing you really love, go for it. If you have the talents, the ideas, whatever it needs, try it. But consider, having a company is not what everyone really would like to have, because it takes a lot of your time.

Finaly - show a friend, that you love, care and listen, instead of dreaming of spending lot of impressing money ideas. If that person wouldnt appreciate this simple gift of littel love - dont call him or her a friend ;-)

Aaahhhh, sorry became a little long my comment ;-) !ALIVE

Sort:  

@talon12! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @beeber. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks for your comment and thought. Your points are valid Appreciate it a lot.

I did call her eventually. It meant the world to her.