You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Potage Parmentier: Potato Leek Soup

in Silver Bloggers2 years ago

Haha... and I almost always forget to photograph the finished food on my plate.
No matter what you took the photos with, they are very good.
Sometimes it's good to have a break although coming back is quite difficult. At least that's what happens to me.
Glad to see you and be able to talk to you.
Have a great rest of the week!

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

It is hard to come back after you have been gone. I really missed it but, I was also running back and forth to the shore house with projects that needed to get done, and it is 3 1/2 to 4 hours away (one way) so it takes your day.

It will be fine and I will find that extra time. One of the downsides of the Shore is that my house is in a dead zone for cell phones. You can look on the map and there is a big empty spot right where my phone is, so there is no posting over there, unless I got to the library. I cannot even get a hot spot!

So, without making excuses, it is a no-go. It always has been. That is not always a bad thing. :)

Hi, Dan! @bluemoon I hope your day is going well!

!PIZZA