You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking into the Rainbow

Great place to walk! I so miss green grass like the one in your photo. The green grass that was so accessible and present in my childhood... thanks for reminding me.
I understand your pleasure in being there, walking through the grass. Beautiful photos, the rainbow is special but my favorite is the second one.
Time, our friend and enemy! It has defeated me and it defeats me more and more with each passing day. I can't give good advice...

Sort:  
 last year  

It is exactly that! The childhood memory of it all, the freedom, the green, the endless days of summer. I love the second shot also, most people prefer rainbows, so it got the first slot. :)

If I find out where we can buy more time, I will let you know! :)