You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Decent Start To The New Year

in Silver Bloggerslast year

Good luck taking care of yourself. that is probably the hardest thing for us to do sometimes. That is cool that you got new lights for the jeep. Can you adjust them with Bluetooth? I have seen there are some crazy things you can do with LED lights these days. Jovi often needs some people food in her dish before she touches her food. Not always though.

Sort:  

I'll try. lol. Need to shake this covid thing where I still can't taste things and some stuff tastes like crap. It's been over a year and stilllll!!!! I did not get the colorful or adjustable type. I wanted to keep it simple and somewhat non flashy. Maybe I will get some under lighting one day, but first things first.. too many little projects to finish yet. We feed Molly nothing but steak, hamburger, pulled pork, chicken, etc. AND STILL SHE REFUSES!!! lol.

Oh my, that sounds like the perfect meal to me! Hopefully she turns a corner soon. I totally understand about the lights. Some of the stuff I see is over the top to the point of being ridiculous. That's crazy it has been a year and things are still tasting funny. I don't think I would be able to cope with that!