You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Silver Lining ..

in Silver Bloggerslast year

Sorry that you had such a rough week! I can only imagine as mine was pretty rough too. Started out quite okay, but then our main server crashed and it was all hell from that point forward. After putting in some time this weekend I think I finally have things pretty much back to normal. Having those people and things to lean on in times like this is definitely a plus!

Sort:  

Thanks @bozz! It didn't get much better but I'm surviving. Sounds like things went wacky for you too! Back online is a good thing. I am sure it was very stressful for you. Sorry for the late reply.. just trying to deal with all this s**t and figure it all out. talk soon! hope all is well with you, your wife and Jovi!

Hey great to hear from you. I actually reached out to you on Discord the other night because I realized I hadn't seen a post from you in a while. I hope all the stress is at least temporary.

Temporary I hope. I do see some light at the end of this tunnel. Hopefully it's not a train heading my way 😆

Haha, I hope so too!