You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking the Galleria, Promenade with me?

in Silver Bloggerslast year

Ah, I love the Jameson barrels. I wouldn't even guess that you were on a ship. That is so amazing. I am going to have to get over my fears and go on a cruise at some point. It just needs to happen after seeing all of this. It looks like you are having a great time. Enjoy the weather, we just got hit with 8 inches of snow.

Sort:  
 last year  

When I meet up with my family like this, I end up with at least two separate cruises to accommodate everyone. The only place we can truly get together is my Shore House where there are enough bedrooms and it is halfway between most. We used to do the Michigan House, but got too far and used less, so relocate the fun house.

I could show you cruises that would have you running to buy a ticket, but, also, there are some that make me want to run from that venue. Because some cater to your needs, it is an easy choice if I want to be pampered. No cooking, cleaning, making your bed... just relax. Then relax a little more. Then dive into the most divine menus ever. The weather has been great! Thanks for stopping by!

20230209_131126 2.jpg

That's cool! When I am ready I will reach out to you!

 last year  

Excellent! I look forward to it!