Hive updates and the last 24 hours improved personally

1093.png

Hello all my Silver friends and my Alive and Thriving friends. Now I understand why there is a thing called Cross Posting. I have come to have a couple communities I want to send my daily posts to. 😀

The last 24 hours saw a great improvement in my wife's mental state. A new granddaughter, a lot of pictures, a facetime from the hospital. All kinda positive stuff. I love it. One more sleep till we hit the road for a 7 hour drive to go visit. The new baby and mommy get out of the hospital this morning. And we should be there tomorrow evening. Good timing. I do believe I have a few more silver hairs after the last few days.

What does not kill you will make you stronger. And me being Mr. Positive, I should say, if negativity does not flatten you, your positivity will sky rocket.

Positivity is a mind set. You have to work hard at it. But the rewards are well worth it. It can get you through the darkest times. I can make you the rock you need to be, when you need to be for your family and for yourself.

Lets get to some online updates before I go to work.

My Hive-Engine Node. You can find me sitting around 27th place. I did buy two more WorkerBee tokens today. Bringing me up to 59.

2aug2022node.png

I hope you will find it in your heart to check it out and show my node some support. I want to thank everyone that is supported and supporting me so far. THANK YOU.

ListNerds

I keep talking about the RichList. I don't think I ever stated the fact why. Not to show off but the higher you are on the richlist the more voting power you got. Yesterday I had dropped out of the top 15. Today I am back to the top 15.

2aug2022richlist.png

How did I do that? By having my Enterprise level back. By being able to send out at least 2 emails again. And getting them verified. It is a fantastic feeling. A fracking, awesome sauce, positive feeling.

I don't know what kinda post I am going to get out tomorrow. We plan on hitting the road at 7am. So we should be at my son's around 3pm. I should be able to get something posted sometime. 1093 strait days today. You think I am going to let anything cause me to miss a day? lol. NO EXCUSSES.

Keep grinding people.

theplan.png

wearealive.png

List Nerds

Don't forget to check out the The PIzza Plan

Don't forget you can follow me on twitter: Join me on Twitter

Don't forget to check out our Curation Trail

Have a super positive day everyone.

Bradley

Sort:  

When I am on road trips, I usually have someone else drive, and I set my phone up for hotspot and I "Hive away"
I call it "Hive & Drive"
It works well for me.

Lol. I like that. But I am the only driver.

!BBH

!ALIVE

!CTP

Hive and drive

@beststart! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (13/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

Great job bro keep crushing it have the best week ahead
Thanks for sharing on Listnerds 😎
@bradleyarrow !ALIVE
!CTP
!BBH

Thanks my friend 😀

!BBH

!ALIVE

!CTP

@benthomaswwd! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (9/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@bradleyarrow! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (12/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

if negativity does not flatten you, your positivity will sky rocket.

This is the reason we need to stay positive at all times. It has the power to overshadow anything negative. I love how you talked about it here 👇

You have to work hard at it. But the rewards are well worth it. It can get you through the darkest times.

Thanks Mr. Positive, and happy to learn about all the positive things happening in your life

Thanks my friend 😀

!BBH

!ALIVE

!CTP

@collinz! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (7/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

Good to see the positivity back! Nice work on getting back in the top15! !ALIVE !CTP

@bradleyarrow! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @mypathtofire. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks my friend 😀

!BBH

!ALIVE

!CTP

@mypathtofire! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (8/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

 2 years ago  

I loved your positivity. Being the father of an autistic son, positvity has been instrumental to navigate this journey with much more joy and less heartache.

Thanks so much 🙏

It's true, positivity will take you to the top, if you give it a chance and work on yourself properly!
Have a great trip to the hospital!
!CTP
!PIZZA

Absolutely and thank you 😊

!BBH

!ALIVE

!CTP

@stdd! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (10/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@stdd(4/10) tipped @bradleyarrow (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Just keep at it, you're on the right track 😅 I love the spirit... Hope to be on the richlist someday.

Read from LN

No worries about me not keeping at it 😉

Thanks 😀

!BBH

!ALIVE

!CTP

@merit.ahama! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (11/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Haha great!

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

Fantastic to hear that things are looking better for your wife Bradley, and big congrats to becoming a grandfather again, enjoy your day and stay !ALIVE

@bradleyarrow! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz.alive. (3/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Congratulations grandpa. Your numbers are looking great. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks so much my friend 😀

!BBH

!ALIVE

!CTP

@rcaine! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (15/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work