The Patio Furniture Project is Complete!

Remember my post about how I was refurbishing my patio furniture? You can read all about it here --> So Busy With Spring

Anyway, I finished it and now have new cushions and/or cushion covers on my junky old stuff.

Here is the swing. How does it look? I am pretty happy with it. I would have preferred a brighter fabric for the cushions, but the Husband likes boring colours. So here we are. I think it looks pretty good though.

Here is the little sofa. I think it looks pretty good and I am happy to have everything matchy-matchy.

Notice the umbrella stand under my coffee table? I need that there to stop the wind from carrying the heavy iron table away. My wind problems, however, are destined for another post. Stay tuned.

Here is one of the side chairs.

I am happy about everything and appreciate how my new cushions are waterproof, yet soft fabric. They also have pretty good ties so they won't fly away. Most important, I saved a LOT of money.

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

That's a nice finish :) The colors are great if you ask me hehe. Cheers !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @brittilicious and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (6/9 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

They look great and you saved a ton of money, so that is a win win in my books!

You did a good job here! They look very nice, I'd sit in them.

👍💗🤠😁💙

Thanks!

Send the down here, and I'll break them in for you, ROFLOL!

👍💗🤠😁💙😳😋