You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mozart and Brain Storms

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

Love it! Retweeted your tweet, now following you on Twitter. How awesome is this:

I now am on a mission, and that is to learn more about the power of music therapy, and hope to share some of my experience with you, but for now, my bedtime story every night is listening to two pianos playing Mozart's Sonata in D major - K 448 :)

Music soothes the soul - and heals the body - why not? Thank you for this, and know that so many of us are wishing you well, in the active sense of wishing/praying/beaming good intentions.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

AH thank you @carolkean, I really appreciate your good wishes and prayers, much needed now. This has been a real scary experience, but I'm so thankful for the music now!
I'm sure music therapy will help you as well after the loss of your sister!
Take care of yourself too!