You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring nature on a mountain farm.

in Silver Bloggers2 years ago

It's funny that you say I should confront a snake. I was in the Bangkok snake farm once and had a python around my neck. It was all a controlled thing by professionals. It was creepy but not super scary. I am scared of the idea of a snake invading my space, hanging over me or slithering across my tracks. That to me is a nightmare haha. I would still love to see your snake posts. No warning necessary.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Ah, okay I understand. You already had an encounter with a live snake which was very brave of you.
I think that most people have a fear of snakes, but thankfully as young children on a farm we had frequent encounters with snakes and none of us were harmed by them.
It was drilled into us as kids, to only kill what we can eat and that teaching has stayed with me in all of my days.
So in future when I get a snake on camera, I will know that you won't mind the post.
Thank you.

!PIZZA