You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A day of wonders. Orca status.

My friend, what beautiful words of encouragement for all of us who are integrating this wonderful platform, definitely examples like yours where perseverance and work pay off are worth emulating. And I totally agree with you, HOLD and BUILD are two words that really define teamwork and prosperity for everyone here at HIVE.

Congratulations on becoming you are an Orca!. 🎉👏
Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Thank you for the lovely comment and I just felt the need to show how I did it.
I see by your rep count that you are also a stayer and it is the best way to go. One appreciates the progress more when one really works for it.
Just my way of looking at things.

!PIZZA !BEER !LOLZ

What does a CIA agent do when it's time for bed?
He goes under cover.

Credit: marshmellowman
@charsdesign, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/8)