Sort:  
 11 months ago  

Hi Christine, Perhaps because they focus more on functions? One has to book to dine there, especially for the Sunday buffets which are very popular. I'd never heard of them until my friends took us there, their curries are divine, they use tandoori ovens.
It was marvelous!

It sure looks good - and very inviting - will definitely make a plan if we visit SA - How far is your place from Durban?

 11 months ago  

We're only 17km from the city centre, it's a western suburb of Durban.
I do hope to meet you or Eden, we could always meet somewhere or we may be able to accommodate you, who knows 😉

Please send me the location so I can check it out on Google maps. I also hope that we will meet one day. Eden has a new song coming out at the end of the month on East Coast Radio. Lee is in Johannesburg at the moment and talking about going to Cape Town for a bit