You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beverly hill Singapore.

It's must be nice to have a small pond and a flower walkaway nearby 😊

We must have giant or fat squirrels here because this one looks so tiny and skinny, hehe. You have fun at home with family and get some rest for both your body and mind. I guess I shouldn't expect any chocolates from you in the near future 😂

!LOLZ
!HUG

Sort:  

I only see squirrel here, I thought this one is already big enough, but it's nothing compared to your squirrel there😁.
Chocolates are in demand to my neighbours. Maybe some of them would be disappointed if I cannot give one.
I would reserve some chocolates for you, I'm not giving them all ♥️😛.

Chocolates for me 🤗 Alright you earned some brownie points, hehe 😛

I think the squirrels here have more to scavenge from here more than tomatoes (i.e. corn and bean fields) They have never messed with the tomato plants 🍅 🛑 🐿️

Dear @asiaymalay, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @coolmidwestguy.
(1/3)

Where do boats go when they're sick?
To the dock

Credit: reddit
@asiaymalay, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of coolmidwestguy

(1/4)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.