You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Decent Start To The New Year

in Silver Bloggerslast year

Happy New Year!
Molly is so adorable :)

It is my goal this year to lighten up when it comes to self judgement. I'll give myself a break, not be so quick to doubt my decisions, take time to enjoy the little things in life that I have surrounded myself with, and also make sure to remind myself that it is okay to make mistakes and to move on from them. I can do this!

I'm not a fan of doing new year's resolutions but those seem to me very legit and we all should have them.

All the best to you and your family :)

Sort:  

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!
Thank you and Molly say's thank you too (in her own cute way!)
I usually don't either, but this year I said you have to do this and stick to the plan. I need to be happy and NOT dwell on what's not in my control.
Best to you and yours as well!!!!