You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sailing Away from Winter

in Silver Bloggerslast year

Hi Denise! I don't even remember if I have given you a Happy New Year, but in case I didn't ;) Happy New Year! My best wishes to you and your family.

Enjoy the cruise with your siblings. I have never been on one, I remember as a child we went on a cruise ship to visit but it was docked in port, I don't quite remember the circumstances. But I never felt tempted to go on a cruise. I think it is not my style of travel, but who knows maybe someday.
Have a blast, xoxo 🌸

Sort:  
 last year  

I didn't think it was mine either and I had a wedding to attend on a cruise ship, which we all went to and did a three-day sailing.

We had so much fun and I had most of my family there, so we all could be together and enjoy ourselves and walk back to our rooms and meet up again at different places over the next few days.

Since then, we try to use it as a meet-up place for those that live far away maybe once a year, and the rest at our houses. My family has nine children and this fits perfectly. Although, we do meet up and go camping, skiing, or just visiting. It sounds like I only go cruising, but the truth is, I haven't been in three and a half years. :)

Thank you! Having fun now! :)

For a trip with the family, the truth is that it seems to me a good plan.
Keep having fun 😄

 last year  

And I think I did, but in case I forgot! Happy New Year! 😍

🤗🌸