You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes tough love is the answer

in Silver Bloggers2 years ago

Hello, sis! Good to finally see you back. I know the last month has been very hard, but I'm glad to hear that you realize that you have to think about yourself a bit. And that's not being selfish at all, because as you say, you can't give what you don't have. And we have to be well ourselves to help others. I hope things are getting better at home, sis. And don't overwork yourself, you have to take care of your health too. I missed you, amiga. Good to have you back here. 😘🤗

Sort:  

hi sis!!!! yep.. am glad to be back here too... i miss all of you! crossing my fingers that things will get better soon... but something is pushing me to leave... to go somewhere far away from here so I can also take care of myself. there are some instances that are telling me that leaving this place is the best thing to do. i miss you too sis!!! will try to be here more often :)

Hi, sis! I really hope things will get better soon for you. About leaving, What I can tell you is to think carefully about what you'll do, but don't close yourself to a change if that's what you want to do. You know I'm here for you whenever you want to talk, amiga 🤗😘