You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Escape the Madding Crowds - Gifts from the Heart

in Silver Bloggers9 months ago

I like Christmas too, but not the consumerism of presents. I like the gatherings with friends and families creating new memories to treasure.
Speaking of Hive Thrifted these days I've been sorting through my son's closet and have pulled out some toys he never wanted to get rid of, maybe it's time to give them a new life.
Big hugs!🤗😘

Sort:  
 9 months ago  

I totally agree with you Eli, that's what really matters after all!
I decluttered a while back, and every so often see something else that I have no use for, so it gets added to my yaga store. I really want to see if I can put some life into Hive Thrifted next year. There's just so much happening at the moment.
A big hug to you as well Eli, is your son back home yet?