You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Call me Silver Goat

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

Your photos are absolutely stunning @johannpiber!! You will always be @johannpiber to me since it is all I can do to remember the names of the people that I do but I do like the nickname Silver Goat and your story! I also agree on that last photo .. so cute!! 😘
Tip

Sort:  

Thank you so much, @deerjay, such nice words make me happy and I'll tell the goat your compliment next time I drive by 😊
... and johannpiber or Johann or Hannes is fine ... some call me fips, but that's another story 😉


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

You're very welcome Johann! I am Dee or Deb. Mostly I go by Dee on here other than Deerjay though. It is funny because me and my siblings still call each other by our nicknames that we gave each other when we were little. Not telling mine..lol. 😉

I think I like Dee 😊
Funny thing, my brother has an ordinary name as nickname, the Austrian short form of Joseph which is "Seppl", but his real name is Peter and nobody knows why we call him Seppl since he was a kid 😂

Have a great day Dee 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@deerjay! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (20/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @deerjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@deerjay! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (12/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @deerjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.