You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Out and About: Sometimes It's Just Too Peopley Out There!

in Silver Bloggers2 years ago

I must confess I was never even very peopley, even during my youth. When I was at University, I was typically not the one who was partying, but the one who was called when a drunken friend needed a ride home... or even to be picked up after an overnight stay in the local jail.

I'm taking the very long approach to crypto... not expecting anything much, but hoping that a steady stream of writing and engaging here on Hive (and whatever follows) might lead to a modest but steady income stream by 2030 and beyond.

Sort:  

When young we enjoyed small groups of friends, older I became quite happy to avoid crowded places.

Crypto has been a long game already, no rush, meeting wonderful people on Hive and earlier sites I still keep contact with some.