You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grandparent stories: Posting contest - 150 hive to win - CONTEST NOW CLOSED

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

Having a reward pool of 115 is just wrong.

Hehehehe

I will happily up it to 144.4... Because all good things have "444" in it!!!! Hehehhee

@kaerpediem's post brought me here and also @penderis mentioned @dandays post too!!! So now I'm hearing about it twice!!!

I won't enter since I'm adding to the pool, but I am glad I get to support!

Gonna go back to reading Sheela's post now hehehee

Will send the 29.4 hive to you now!!!

Sort:  

Thanks mate. I'll probably round it up anyway for ease of use, but appreciate the generosity.

hahahahaha whatever works for you! it's really all about the fun and just putting my stamp of 444 love onto it hehehehe

of course do whatever you need :) and happy to support

i THINK mate means male or female? but just in case it doesn't... i'm a mate-ette. LOL

I'm Australian, mate means friend, buddy, pal, compatriate, person and so on. Mostly used for a man but is not exclusively used as such. I didn't know you were a mate-ette, my apologies although I call a couple of my female friends mate occasionally. In your case, had I known, I wouldn't have used it.

Your donation to the prize fund is very welcome and I respect your generosity. I just didn't want to put decimal points into my title. Doesn't suit my slightly OCD nature. 😏

Hahahaha I can appreciate OCD

But it's actually CDO
which is in alphabetical order

As it should be.

(Hehehehe I saw that on a t-shirt and fell in love with it!!!)

I will be happy to be called mate, mate-ette, or any other friendly term!!! ☺️

And I will look away from the lack of 0.4

😂😂😂😂

As long as it's a friendly term it doesn't matter. Some of my mates call me the worst things...But with a hint of respect. All good! 😊

I like that t-shirt slogan!

Hahahahaha

Truth be told some of the worst things are also the funniest from some of the best friends!!! 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

So true...In defence of my friends though, I call them worse than they call me. Well, maybe equal. 😬

 3 years ago  

Very nice of you to donate. The one I released is not for Galens competition @dreemsteem, i did that intentionally. I have the pleasure of judging Galens so I won't be entering.

That means you got a week to go jump in the one I promoted. Same community, it's a win-win.

make it a win win win win - and i'm in.

must be 4 wins for me to deem it worthy.. LOLOLOLOLOLOL

(and i'm sure it is! hehehe)

i will try my best but this week is running away from me and I have major updates on our project to produce hehehehe

if I can't get in - at least I will try to find a way to support that too! :)

 3 years ago  

I know what you mean about this week. Galens contest entries just keep coming in.

hehehehe that is a wonderful "problem" to have - so i will just celebrate that with you!!! hehehehe