You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paradise is often a Higher Place

in Silver Bloggers2 years ago

Autumn is so beautiful, although my leaves here are only a little colorful, I had to go to higher elevations to achieve this color. Ours will come a little later.

When do you go back home? Or do you even know yet?

Thanks for stopping by and leaving your words. Have a great day!

Sort:  

2 years from now hehe... For now, I will enjoy staying here and experiencing things that I can't in my country

 2 years ago  

A change of view is always interesting to me. You just cannot put a price on the ability and wonder of travel. I have never been anywhere that I didn't like. The world is full of unique experiences, and even though some of the experiences might be similar to what I have in my country, there is always something that puts a different twist on it.

You are absolutely right! Enjoy your time and make the most of those experiences!